Warning: This website is not optimized for Internet Explorer 6.
Download Internet Explorer 9, Firefox, or Chrome.

Find out why this website is not optimized for Internet Explorer 6.

Woodbridge Location

643 Chrislea Road. Unit 2
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 8A3
(view larger map)

905-850-9917


Location Schedules

Click the blue bars below to access detailed information

Spring 2014 - Mon Apr 21 - Mon June 23/2014

Monday Apr.21 – Monday June 23/2014
Fees: Cost Detail Ratio
  $433 9 - 60 min lessons | Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat, or Sun 3:1
  $343 9 - 45 min lessons | Tues or Thurs 3:1
  $276 9 - 30 min lessons | Parent & Tot 5:1
Payment Method:

Visa/Mastercard, Cash, or Debit

NO TAXES will be added to the above prices

Holidays:

Mon Apr 14 – Sun Apr 20 (Easter/Passover)
Mon May 19 - (Victoria Day)

Summer 2014 - Mon June 30 to Sat Aug 23/2014

Twice-A-Week

July - Term 1
Mon & Wed June 30 - July 23
Tues & Thurs July 1 - July 24
August - Term 2
Mon & Wed July 28 - Aug 20
Tues & Thurs July 29 - Aug 21
Hours of Operation:
Mon & Wed 9:30am - 1:30pm (8 - 60min lessons) / 4:45pm - 7:45pm (8 - 45min lessons)
Tues & Thurs 9:30am - 1:30pm (8 - 60min lessons) / 4:45pm - 7:45pm (8 - 45min lessons)

Once-A-Week (Monday-Thursday OPTIONAL - see office for details)


Mon - Thurs June 30 - Aug 21
Fridays July 4 - August 22
Saturdays July 5 - August 23
Hours of Operation:
Mon - Thurs 4:00pm - 8:30pm (8 - 45min lessons)
Fridays 4:00 - 8:00pm (8 - 60min lessons)
Saturdays 9:30am - 5:00pm (8 - 60min lessons)

Fees: Cost Detail Ratio
  $385 8 - 60 min lessons 3:1
  $305 8 - 45 min lessons 3:1
  $248 8 - 30 min lessons Parent & Tot 5:1
Payment Method:

Cash, Debit, Visa, Mastercard, or Cheque dated June 1/2014

Holidays:

We are OPEN on: Tuesday July 1 (Canada Day), Monday August 4 (civic holiday)