Warning: This website is not optimized for Internet Explorer 6.
Download Internet Explorer 9, Firefox, or Chrome.

Find out why this website is not optimized for Internet Explorer 6.

Woodbridge Location

643 Chrislea Road, Unit 2
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 8A3
(view larger map)

905-850-9917


Location Schedules

Click the blue bars below to access detailed information

Summer 2015 - Mon July 6 to Thurs Aug 27/2015

Twice-A-Week

July - Term 1
Mon & Wed July 6 - July 29
Tues & Thurs July 7 - July 30
August - Term 2
Mon & Wed Aug 3 - Aug 26
Tues & Thurs Aug 4 - Aug 27
Hours of Operation:
Mon & Wed 9:30am - 1:30pm (8 - 60min lessons) / 4:45pm - 7:45pm (8 - 45min lessons)
Tues & Thurs 9:30am - 1:30pm (8 - 60min lessons) / 4:45pm - 7:45pm (8 - 45min lessons)

Once-A-Week


Fridays July 3 - August 21
Saturdays July 4 - August 22
Hours of Operation:
Fridays 9:30am - 1:30pm / 5:00 - 8:00pm (8 - 60min lessons)
Saturdays 9:30am - 2:30pm (8 - 60min lessons)

Fees: Cost Detail Ratio
  $395 8 - 60 min lessons 3:1
  $315 8 - 45 min lessons 3:1
  $255 8 - 30 min lessons Parent & Tot (8 mo. - 3 yrs old) 5:1
  $328 8 - 60 min lessons SWIM TEAM (levels 10+) 10:1
Payment Method:

Cash, Debit, Visa, Mastercard, or Cheque dated June 1/2014

NO TAXES will be added to the above prices

FAMILY DISCOUNTS:

$15 off 2nd family member

$30 off 3rd family member or more

No Family Discount if student is not registering for full session

Holidays:

We are OPEN on: Monday August 3 (civic holiday)

Fall 2015 - Mon Sept 14 - Wed Dec 16/2015

Monday Sept.14 – Wednesday Dec.16/2015
Fees: Cost Detail Ratio
  $640 13- 60 min lessons l Wed, Fri, Sat, or Sun 3:1
  $510 13- 45 min lessons | Mon, Tues, or Thurs 3:1
  $420 13- 30 min PARENT & TOT lessons 5:1
  $533 13- 60 min SWIM TEAM lessons | Wed or Fri 10:1
Payment Method:

Cash, Debit, Visa, Mastercard, or Cheque dated Aug 1/2015

NO TAXES will be added to the above prices

FAMILY DISCOUNTS:

$15 off 2nd family member

$30 off 3rd family member or more

No Family Discount if student is not registering for full session

Holidays:

Tues Sept 22 - Wed Sept 23 (Yom Kippur)

Mon Oct 12 (Thanksgiving)

 

Winter 2016 - Tues Jan 5 - Sun Mar 13/2016

Tuesday Jan.5 – Sunday Mar.13/2016
Fees: Cost Detail Ratio
  $490 10- 60 min lessons | Wed, Fri, Sat, or Sun 3:1
  $390 10- 45 min lessons | Tues or Thurs 3:1
  $320 10- 30 min PARENT & TOT lessons 5:1
  $380 10- 60 min SWIM TEAM lessons
Payment Method:

Cash, Debit, Visa, Masrecard, or Cheque dated Dec 1/2015

NO TAXES will be added to the above prices

FAMILY DISCOUNTS:

$15 off 2nd family member

$30 off 3rd family member or more

No Family Discount if student is not registering for full session

Spring 2016 - Mon Mar 28 - Mon June 27/2016

Monday March 28 - Monday June 27


Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri 4:00-8:30pm
Sat & Sun 9:30am-5:00pm

Fees: Cost Detail Ratio
  $640 13 | 60 min lessons | Wed, Fri, Sat, or Sun 3:1
  $510 13 | 45 min lessons | Mon, Tues or Thurs 3:1
  $420 13 | 30 min lessons | PARENT & TOT 6:1
  $533 13 | 60 min lessons | SWIM TEAM 10:1
Payment Method:

Visa/Mastercard, Cash, Debit, or Cheque dated Feb 1/16

NO TAXES will be added to the above prices

FAMILY DISCOUNTS:

$15 off 2nd family member

$30 off 3rd family member or more

No Family Discount if student is not registering for full session

Holidays:

Mon May 23 - (Victoria Day)