Warning: This website is not optimized for Internet Explorer 6.
Download Internet Explorer 9, Firefox, or Chrome.

Find out why this website is not optimized for Internet Explorer 6.

Thornhill Location

8403 Yonge Street
Thornhill, ON
L3T 2C7
(view larger map)

905-731-3601


Location Schedules

Click the blue bars below to access detailed information

Spring 2014 - March 17 to June 22/2014

60 minutes per lesson


Mon: 3:30 pm - 830 pm March 17 to June 16
Wed: 4:30 pm- 8:30 pm March 19 to June 18
Fri: 400 pm - 8:00 pm March 21 to June 20
Sat: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm March 22 to June 21
Sun: 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Mar 23 to June 22

45 minutes per lesson


Tues. 4:00 pm - 830 pm March 18 to June 17
Thurs. 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm March 20 to June 19
Fees: Cost Detail Ratio
  $625 13-60 min lessons | Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun 3:1 Ratio
  $399 13-30 min lessons | Parent & Tot 3:1 Ratio
  $495 13-45 min lessons | Tues, Thurs 3:1 Ratio
Payment Method:

Cash/Debit/Visa/Cheque dated: Feb 1/2014

Holidays:

Tues. Apr. 15 – Sun. Apr.20   (Easter/Passover)
Mon. May 19 (Victoria Day)

Price increase in effect after Feb. 1/2014

Summer 2014 -June 30 to August 23/2014

Twice -A-Week

July - Term 1
Mon & Wed June 30 - July 23
Tues & Thurs July 1 - July 24
August - Term 2
Mon & Wed July 28 - Aug 20
Tues & Thurs July 29 - Aug 21
Hours of Operation:
Mon & Wed 9:30am - 1:30pm & 4:00pm - 8:00pm (8- 60min lessons)
Tues & Thurs 9:30am - 1:30pm & 4:00pm - 8:00pm (8- 60min lessons)

Once-A-Week (Mondays or Wednesdays OPTIONAL)

July 5 - August 24
Mondays June 30 - August 25
Wednesdays July 2 - August 20
Fridays July 4 - August 22
Saturdays July 5 - August 23
Hours of Operation:
Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays 9:30am - 1:30pm & 4:00pm - 8:00pm (8-60min lessons)
Saturdays 9:30am - 4:00pm (8-60min lessons)

Fees: Cost Detail Ratio
  $385 8-60 minutes lessons 3:1
Payment Method:

Cash/Debit/Visa/Cheque dated: June 1/2014

Holidays:

 School will be OPEN:  Tuesday July 1 (Canada Day) and Monday August 4 (Civic Holiday)

PARENT & TOT   8 LESSONS X 30MIN  $248  (RATIO 3:1)

Fall 2014 -Wednesday September 10 to Monday December 15/2014

60 minutes per lesson


Mon 3:30 pm - 8:30 pm September 15 to December 15
Wed 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm September 10 to December 10
Fri: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm September 12 to December 12
Sat: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm September 13 to December 13
Sun: 9:30 am - 5:00 pm September 14 to December 14

45 minutes per lesson


Tues. 4:00 pm - 830 pm September 16 to December 9
Thurs. 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm September 11 to December 11
Fees: Cost Detail Ratio
  $625 13-60 min lessons |Mon, Wed, Sat, Sun 3:1 Ratio
  $577 12-30 min lessons | Fri 3:1 Ratio
  $399 13-30 min lessons |Parent & Tot 3:1 Ratio
  $495 13-45 min lessons | tues & Thurs 3:1 Ratio
Payment Method:

Payment: Cash/Debit/Visa/ Cheque dated: Aug 1/2014

Holidays:

Wed. Sept. 24 & Thurs. Sept. 25 (Rosh Hashanah)

Fri Oct. 3 & Sat. Oct. 4 (Yom Kippur)

Sun. Oct. 12 & Mon. Oct. 13 (Thanksgiving)

Fri.  Oct. 31  (Halloween)