Warning: This website is not optimized for Internet Explorer 6.
Download Internet Explorer 9, Firefox, or Chrome.

Find out why this website is not optimized for Internet Explorer 6.

Markham Location

205 Clayton Drive
Markham, ON
L3R 7P3
(view larger map)

905-477-2552


Location Schedules

Click the blue bars below to access detailed information

Summer 2015 - Thursday July 2 to Monday August 31, 2015

Twice -A-Week

July - Term 1
Mon & Wed July 6 - July 29
Tues & Thurs July 2 - July 28
August - Term 2
Mon & Wed Aug 5 - August 31
Tues & Thurs July 30 - August 25
Hours of Operation:
Mon & Wed 9:30 am - 12;30 pm & 4:00 pm - 7:45 pm (8- 45 min lessons)
Tues & Thurs 4:00 pm -7:45 pm (8- 45 min lessons)
Once-A-Week Program Available Upon Request

Once-A-Week Program

Friday July 3 - Saturday August 22
Fridays July 3 - August 21
Saturdays July 4 - August 22
Hours of Operation:
Fridays 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm (8-60 min lessons)
Saturdays 9:30 am - 4:00 pm (8-60 min lessons)

Fees: Cost Detail Ratio
  $395 (tax incl.) 8 x 60 minutes lessons 3:1
  $255 (tax incl.) 8 x 30 minutes lessons 4:1
  $315 (tax incl.) 8 x 45 minutes lessons 3:1
Payment Method:

Visa/Mastercard, Cash, Debit, Cheques dated: June 1/2015 

NO TAXES will be added to the above prices

FAMILY DISCOUNTS:

$15 off 2nd family member

$30 off 3rd family member or more

No Family Discount if student is not registering for full session

Holidays:

We are CLOSE on: Monday August 3 (Civic Holiday)

Fall 2015 - Tuesday September 15 to Wednesday December 16/2015

Tuesday September 15 to Wednesday December 16/2015
Fees: Cost Detail Ratio
  $640 13 x 60 min lessons |Sat or Sun 3:1
  $420 13 x 30 min lessons |Parent & Tot 4:1
  $510 13 x 45 min lessons | Mon or Tues or Wed or Thurs 3:1
Payment Method:

Visa/Mastercard, Cash, Debit, Cheque dated: Aug 1/2015

NO TAXES will be added to the above prices

FAMILY DISCOUNTS:

$15 off 2nd family member

$30 off 3rd family member or more

No Family Discount if student is not registering for full session

Holidays:

Tuesday Sep. 22 & Wednesday Sep. 23    (Yom Kippur)

 

 

Winter 2016 - Tuesday January 5 to Sunday March 13/2016

Tuesday January 5 to Sunday March 13/2016
Fees: Cost Detail Ratio
  $490 10 x 60 min lessons | Fri or Sat or Sun 3:1
  $320 10 x 30 min lessons | Parent & Tot 4:1
  $390 10 x 45 min lessons | Tues or Wed or Thurs 3:1
Payment Method:

Visa/Mastercard, Cash, Debit, Cheques dated: December 1/2015

NO TAXES will be added to the above prices

FAMILY DISCOUNTS:

$15 off 2nd family member

$30 off 3rd family member or more

No Family Discount if student is not registering for full session

March Break 2016 - Monday March 14 to Friday March 18/2016

Monday March 14 to Friday March 18/2016
Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday 10:00 am to 1:00 pm, 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Fees: Cost Detail Ratio
  $250 5 x 60 min lessons 3:1
Payment Method:

Visa/Mastercard, Cash, Debit, Cheques dated: February 1/2016

NO TAXES will be added to the above prices

FAMILY DISCOUNTS:

$15 off 2nd family member

$30 off 3rd family member or more

No Family Discount if student is not registering for full session

Spring 2016 - Monday March 28 to Monday June 27/2016

Monday March 28 to Monday June 27/2016
Fees: Cost Detail Ratio
  $640 13 x 60 min. lessons | Fri or Sat or Sun 3:1
  $420 13 x 30 min. lessons | Parent & Tot 4:1
  $510 13 x 45 min. lessons | Mon or Tues or Wed or Thurs 3:1
Payment Method:

Visa/Mastercard, Cash, Debit, or Cheque dated Feb 1/16

NO TAXES will be added to the above prices

FAMILY DISCOUNTS:

$15 off 2nd family member

$30 off 3rd family member or more

No Family Discount if student is not registering for full session

 

Holidays:

Mon. May 23 (Victoria Day)

Price increase in effect after February. 1/2016